Am I charged automatically every month/year?
Updated: December 4, 2024
We send you a notification a week before your account is expired so that you can make your payment. If you have your Billing Informtion registered in the system, we renew your subscription every month / year based on your plan. If you wish to change your credit card information or plan, you can do it anytime.
If you don't have your Billing Information registered in the system, you need to make your payment manually before your account expires to continue using your menu without interruptions.
If you miss the payment, your account will be expired and you won't be able to use your menu until you renew your plan. Don't worry, all your data is stored and safe with us and you'll be able to access it as soon as your plan is renewed.
Was this article helpful?
Related articles
- Combo ItemEasiest way to offer your items togetherš„
- Converting the Menu Into a SectionChange your menu into a section included in another menu
- How to disable the ordering feature for a specific menu?
- How to retrieve a menu after deleting it?Did you delete your menu by accident? No worries, we got youš¤
Still need help?
Our support team is here for you. Start a chat and we'll get you an answer.