Change or cancel a plan after subscribing
Updated: December 4, 2024
You can change your plan anytime. If your plan is yearly and you want to upgrade to a higher one, you'll only pay the difference.
You can also cancel your subscription anytime. But there are no refunds for yearly subscriptions if you decide to cancel before your plan ends.
Please contact the team form the live chat for assistance.
Was this article helpful?
Related articles
Still need help?
Our support team is here for you. Start a chat and we'll get you an answer.